Social application from Lyétin

Apply here as a regular Social member!
Lyétin

Social application from Lyétin

Post by Lyétin »

What is your: a) Name b) Age c) Location
My name is Tess, I'm 27 and I live in The Netherlands.

Who do you know in Easy? How did you meet them?
I don't think I do, but I'd like to befriend new people!

What is your toon's: a) Name b) Race c) Class d) Spec e) Preferred Role (Tank/Healer/DPS)
My main is Lyétin, a night elf Beast Mastery hunter. :) I usually prefer DPS but have also raid healed in previous expacs.
Armory link: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/chara ... y%C3%A9tin

Do you have any other characters (alts)? If so, tell us something about them please.
I have a level 120 retribution paladin (Eryth) on the Horde side.
On alliance, I have every other class sitting at level 110, as I haven't had the motivation to level them yet. D:

How long have you played wow? How long have you played this character?
I started playing somewhere middle of Cataclysm I think, and I've mained a hunter that whole time.

Why do you want to apply to Easy?
I just resubbed after a 6 month break and I'm guildless. I would love to be invited to a friendly group of people to talk to and group up with!

Have you been in other guilds? Why are you no longer in these guilds?
I have raided with several guilds on LB/Maz. Most of them I had to leave after the raid teams fell apart and the guilds disbanded as a result. My previous one kind of fell apart after HC G'huun was defeated, and my GM had no luck recruiting and moved the guild to a different server. I didn't want to leave so I was left guildless.

Have you raided before? Do you plan on raiding in the future? If yes, please give details.
I did casual raiding in Cataclysm.
I started raiding semi-hardcore during SoO in Pandaria, and since then I've done raiding on heroic level in pretty much every raid tier, but never really touched Mythic.