[accepted] Preds - Shaman, Restoration

If you want to join <Easy> to raid, look here and fill the application template
Preds

[accepted] Preds - Shaman, Restoration

Postby Preds » Sat Aug 09, 2008 5:33 pm

Cause we lost most of our data, also our own apllications have been lost. I got mine so will post it. Hopefully others have theirs aswell and will post them.

Hi,

With this writing I would like to inform you that I would like to join easy. I have a lvl 65 shaman which will be 70 soon ( eta 8 days).

The reason I play Wow and why I wanna join easy: About 9 years ago I started playing a game called Utopia, an online text based game which was quite nice. During that game I met some nice, weird and funny people. We got quite good at that game and we had lots of fun, until the developer of the game didn’t like us anymore and kicked us. Cry, loads of work of getting all the right persons in our group down the drain. People decided to leave Utopia and some started Wow. About 18 months ago I started this game aswell.
As a nice lovely noob paladin I set footsteps in the dangerous and complicated world of wow. After figuring out how to walk and hit a mob I started to get the hang of it. I wanted to become a leet fighting machine. Soon after I left the save grounds of northsire abbey the real problems started, I had to figure out where I had to go to finish my quest, never heard of thottbot I roamed elwynn to complete my quests.
I met and talked to other players and even got in a group, got kicked pretty fast cause while I was figuring out how to talk in party my group got killed and I got kicked, I figured out how to talk in groups tho. After this painful experience I journeyed onwards towards my real first Boss, called Hogger. After preparing with pots, flasks and buffs my fellow adventurers and me attacked him and got him down.